January 19, 2022

Jon Rahm partners with VistaJet

jon-rahm-partners-with-vistajet

 

The World No.1 male golfer becomes a VistaJet Member and brand ambassador

Golf, much like private aviation, relies on precision, timing, and commitment to excellence.

As the sport surges in popularity across the U.S. and beyond, we’re delighted to announce that golfing World No.1 Jon Rahm has come on board as a VistaJet Member and brand ambassador.

Our global availability and consistent service help Jon and his family feel at home on tour – all while providing the perfect conditions for elite performance.

Our partnership with Jon comes at a time when demand has increased for safer solutions in all areas of life. 2020 saw the largest net increase in active U.S. golfers in almost two decades, in part thanks to the physical and social benefits it provides in spacious outdoor environments.

The sport’s rise goes hand in hand with a growing demand for private aviation. VistaJet members like Jon can take comfort from our robust safety measures and technology, including regular sanitizing, testing, and air purification.

Partners in excellence: Jon Rahm

Jon Rahm closed 2021 in the number one spot after becoming the first-ever Spanish golfer to win the U.S. Open. Nicknamed ‘Rahmbo’ for his winning combination of power and finesse, Jon also collected the PGA of America Player of the Year and Vardon Trophy awards following a stellar campaign.

Jon splits his time between his primary residence in the U.S. and Spain, his home country — requiring a nonstop and consistent experience. Paired with the additional global demands of a professional golfer, he became a VistaJet Program Member in 2021 to support his quest for even greater success professionally and personally. VistaJet’s service zone and guaranteed availability coupled with unmatched service excellence is what a truly global traveler needs.

“Fractional ownership simply doesn’t offer this level of flexibility”

Jon had previously experienced private aviation as a fractional jet owner. But this solution has limitations for global travelers with increasing demands on their time – and Jon needed a more flexible solution for him and his family.

Our floating fleet model and global infrastructure enable Jon to step on board a private aircraft anywhere in the world with as little as 24 hours’ notice. The diversity of our fleet also allows him to choose different aircraft types to suit different trips.

“I flew the Global 7500 to Spain for a tournament, it was such a good flight! I went from the main cabin to the couch to the back bedroom, which had a library and office space, it was one of the coolest things I’ve ever seen. I had my dinner and went to bed and slept a solid eight hours, easily. It was the only time I’ve ever flown over the Atlantic with such a big time zone change and never had any jet lag.”

Jon Rahm

The best aircraft in the game

As his World No.1 ranking shows, Jon knows what it takes to be the best. His Program membership provides guaranteed access to the world’s only fleet of Global 7500s, the private aviation industry flagship. It has the longest range, highest speed, and largest cabin of all private jets in operation.

“After flying the Global 7500 it’s hard to fly anything else, nothing else is comparable to be honest, I felt like I had a house in the air.”

A family home in the sky

The external and internal consistency of our fleet — including highly trained crew — provides Jon with a reassuring sense of familiarity, no matter his location. Combined with exceptional safety standards and in-flight service, we deliver a home-away-from-home experience that benefits him and his family.

“I remember the first flight we had with our son, the crew were not only mindful of our food preferences but kept the same standards and beyond for our child. Also knowing that every single Cabin Hostess onboard is trained to take care of kids, it’s amazing! In case we are asleep, we trust the Cabin Hostess knows how to help out.”

Sport and travel for the times

Our partnership with Jon comes at a time when demand has increased for safer solutions in all areas of life. 2020 saw the largest net increase in active U.S. golfers in almost two decades, in part thanks to the physical and social benefits it provides in spacious outdoor environments.

The sport’s rise goes hand in hand with a growing demand for private aviation. VistaJet members like Jon can take comfort from our robust safety measures and technology, including regular sanitizing, testing, and air purification.


Fly like the best

We offer flexible, investment-free private aviation solutions for the very best in sport, business and beyond. All our members enjoy the global access and unparalleled service they need to help them focus on their passions.

Discover how VistaJet can service your travel needs and support your ambitions.

Contact EN Form

Contact EN Form

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

1月 19, 2022

乔恩·拉姆与维思达公务机携手合作

jon-rahm-partners-with-vistajet

 

世界排名第一的高尔夫男球手成为维思达公务机会员和品牌大使

与公务航空颇为相似,高尔夫也注重细节和时机,力求表现出众。

近年来,高尔夫运动在国内外的热度逐渐提高,世界排名第一的高尔夫球手乔恩·拉姆 (Jon Rahm) 已成为维思达公务机会员和品牌大使,对此我们深感荣幸。
维思达公务机覆盖全球的飞行业务和始终如一的优质服务,可让乔恩及家人享受宾至如归的飞行体验,并为其着陆后的出色表现保驾护航。

人们在生活的各个领域对安全解决方案提出了更高的要求,我们与乔恩的合作正当其时。2020 年,美国新增的活跃高尔夫爱好者创近 20 年以来的历史新高,部分原因是高尔夫球场开阔的室外环境不仅对人们的身体健康有益,还可以让人们开展舒适的社交活动。

这项运动的风靡与公务航空的日渐盛行密不可分。定期消毒、健康检测和空气净化等一系列稳健的安全保障措施和技术,可为乔恩等维思达公务机会员打造舒适安心的乘机环境。

出众的合作伙伴:乔恩·拉姆

2021 年,乔恩·拉姆成为了第一个获得美国公开赛冠军的西班牙高尔夫球手,并登顶世界第一。乔恩擅长结合力量和技巧,又被称为“Rahmbo”。继一场表现出色的比赛后,他又将 PGA 年度最佳球员和瓦登杯 (Vardon Trophy) 奖收入囊中。

乔恩经常在常住地美国和家乡西班牙之间来回奔波,因此,他需要一种一站式无缝衔接的飞行体验。彼时,国际上需要更多的专业高尔夫球手,乔恩于 2021 年加入维思达公务机会员计划,这有助于他取得更大的职业和个人成就。维思达公务机的全球服务范围、可靠的运力保障,以及非凡的优质服务,可恰好满足全球旅行者的飞行需求。

“产权共享并不能使客户享受如此灵活便利的服务体验”

乔恩曾以产权共享方式体验过公务航空服务,但对时间需求不断增加的全球旅行者而言,这种解决方案存在局限,乔恩及家人需要一种更加灵活的解决方案。

而凭借我们的流动机队模式和全球基础设施,无论身在何处,乔恩只需提前 24 小时通知我们,便可开启公务机飞行之旅。我们拥有多元化的机队,可根据不同的旅程需求选择不同的公务机型号。

“我乘坐环球 7500 去西班牙参加了锦标赛,这次飞行体验真的很棒!从主舱到沙发区,再到卧室,应有尽有,卧室里还有阅读和办公空间,简直是我见过的最棒的公务机。吃完晚餐,上床睡觉,我睡了足足八个小时,太舒服了。这是我唯一一次飞跃太平洋,跨越这么多时区,却没有任何飞行时差反应。”

Jon Rahm

业界理想之选

登顶世界第一的经历使乔恩了解,做到名列前茅要付出多少。加入会员计划让他能够登上这个世界知名的环球 7500 机队(公务航空领域的行业旗帜公务机)。在当前运营的所有公务机中,环球 7500 航程最远、速度最快、机舱最大。

体验过环球 7500 之后,就很难再换,任何其他公务机都不能与之媲美,实话说,它就像我在空中的另一个家。”

空中之家

我们的机队内外一致,包括训练有素的机组人员,让乔恩无论身在何处都能体会到一种亲切安心之感。我们遵守严格的安全标准,提供舒适的客舱服务,努力为客户打造温馨的“空中之家”,让乔恩及家人享受宾至如归的飞行体验。

“我记得第一次乘坐这趟飞机是和我儿子一起,机组人员不仅了解我们的饮食偏好,还按照同样的标准,甚至更高的标准为孩子准备食物。我还知道,每一位客舱服务员都接受了有关照顾儿童的培训,不可思议!如果我们大人要休息,我能放心将孩子交给客舱服务员。”

运动和旅行时代

人们在生活的各个领域对安全解决方案提出了更高的要求,我们与乔恩的合作正当其时。2020 年,美国新增的活跃高尔夫爱好者创近 20 年以来的历史新高,美国新增的活跃高尔夫爱好者创近 20 年以来的历史新高,部分原因是高尔夫球场开阔的室外环境不仅对人们的身体健康有益,还可以让人们开展舒适的社交活动。

这项运动的风靡与公务航空的日渐盛行密不可分。定期消毒、健康检测和空气净化等一系列稳健的安全保障措施和技术,可为乔恩等维思达公务机会员打造舒适安心的乘机环境。


理想飞行

我们为体育、商业等领域的佼佼者提供公务航空解决方案,方案灵活,无需投资。我们的会员可享受优质的全球飞行服务,让他们心无旁骛,奔赴所爱。

详细了解维思达公务机的服务如何满足您的出行需求,支持您实现自己的理想。

联系我们

联系我们

  • 这个字段是用于验证目的,应该保持不变。