Laucala Private Island

PRIVATE ISLAND REFUGE IN THE SOUTH PACIFIC

Back to Member Benefits

Laucala Private Island unites dramatic rainforest-laced landscapes and white sandy beaches with unparalleled levels of luxury and privacy. No expense has been spared at the exclusive tropical hideaway, where 25 Fijian-styled villas are set amid coconut plantations, beside deserted beaches and atop the island’s volcanic mountains. The island epitomises seclusion and graceful hospitality for which the Fijian archipelago is famed.

Location

Laucala Private Island’s remote location in the north-eastern part of Fiji offers guests the ideal getaway destination — providing total seclusion, privacy and safety. Safety and privacy further reinforced with a maritime and air exclusion zone and day trip visitors not permitted to the Island.

Surrounded by Fiji’s azure waters and fertile coral reefs, Laucala Private Island boasts volcanic mountains, endless jungle and deserted white sandy beaches — allowing for the viewing of some of the archipelago’s rarest birds and animals.

Highlights

  • Seamless arrival at Laucala Private Island’s dedicated airside lounge at Nadi International Airport, providing a personal welcome and smooth arrival and departure via Air Laucala’s King Air planes. Alternatively, VistaJet guests may land directly to Laucala Private Island’s private airport, subject to enquiry.
  • All 25 villa residences offer private swimming pools and vast tropical gardens, dotted throughout the northern part of the island in four different locations. Each location offering a greatly varied experience but all with breath-taking views of the Pacific Ocean sunsets.
  • Five dining options and bars catering to a variety of culinary delights including Fine Dining, Asian-fusion, Fijian tapas, al fresco Mediterranean as well as bespoke in-villa dining experiences.
  • An 18-hole championship ‘jungle’ golf course, Golf Clubhouse, tennis courts, fully equipped gym, library, medical clinic, Kid’s Club, Culture Centre
  • 40,000 sq ft central swimming pool, a 240-acre farm, orchid and plant nursery, hydroponics and herb farms, horse stables and land activities as well as a fleet of 12 marine vessels available as part of Laucala Private Island’s ‘fully inclusive’ experience.
  • A Spa with hand-made organic amenities using local herbs, flowers, Pacific sea salt and island coconut oil in indulgent treatments. The Spa is complete with Vichy showers, outdoor verandas and bathtubs, private gardens, steam showers as well as changing rooms.
  • Dedicated Concierge services available for guests day and night to cater to every whim and arrange trips to the mainland or neighbouring villages and special arrangements.

Exclusive Use

Laucala will welcome up to 20 guests, on an exclusive use basis with until Spring of 2021 with a seven night minimum stay. Granting access to an entire private island oasis, complete privacy and peace of mind.

Member Benefits

VistaJet Program Members receive exclusive benefits at a curated selection properties and retreats around the world. To join the VistaJet Program contact us on the form below.

If you are already a member, please log in to view your benefits.

Enquire

劳卡拉私人岛

南太平洋私人岛度假胜地

返回会员优惠

劳卡拉私人岛(Laucala Private Island)拥有壮丽的热带雨林景观和白色沙滩,提供不同凡响的奢华私人度假体验。25 座斐济风格的别墅坐落在岛屿的火山顶,毗邻无人海滩,四周椰子树林立,造就出这热带世外桃源般的度假胜地。这座海岛是斐济群岛幽静闲适和优雅好客的缩影。

地点

劳卡拉私人岛位于斐济东北部的边缘地区,为游客提供宁静清幽、私密安全的度假体验,是理想的度假胜地。此外,私人岛领域禁止船只和飞机通行,且不接待一日游游客,加强了岛屿的安全私密性。

私人岛坐拥多座火山、广袤无垠的丛林和无人的白色沙滩,栖息着斐济群岛的稀有鸟类和动物,四周环绕着斐济湛蓝的海水和富饶的珊瑚礁。

亮点

  • 抵达斐济楠迪国际机场 (Nadi International Airport) 后,可在劳卡拉私人岛在机场的专设贵宾室等候,将有专人接待服务,并直接乘坐劳卡拉国王航空 (Air Laucala’s King Air) 轻松往返。维思达公务机乘客可直接抵达劳卡拉私人岛的私人机场,请向相关人员询问。
  • 25 座别墅府邸都配备私人泳池和宽敞的热带花园,别墅点缀在岛屿北部,分布于四个不同的地方。四个地方提供的服务体验各有千秋,但各地都能欣赏美轮美奂的太平洋日落。
  • 五座餐厅和各式酒吧提供多样的美味佳肴,包括高级餐饮,亚洲融合风味,斐济餐前小吃,地中海户外大餐以及别墅内定制餐饮体验。
  • 18 洞高级“丛林”高尔夫球场、高尔夫俱乐部、台球场,设施齐全的健身房、图书馆、医疗门诊、儿童俱乐部、文化中心
  • 40,000 平方英尺的中央泳池、240 公顷的农场及花草苗圃、无土栽培和草药农场、马厩和岛屿活动场所,12 艘游艇随时待用,劳卡拉私人岛提供“无所不包”的游玩体验。
  • Spa 服务提供手工制作的有机设备,选用当地药草、花卉、太平洋海盐和岛上椰子油,打造惬意享受的按摩体验。Spa 服务还提供维希式淋浴、户外游廊和浴缸、私人花园、蒸汽淋浴房和更衣室。
  • 此外,全天候私人礼宾服务让您无忧出行,无论是临时起意的出游,还是计划中的附近岛屿或大陆之行,或是其他特别安排。

私人专享

2021 年春季之前,劳卡拉私人岛至多接待 20 位宾客,最短入住七晚,可享受私人专享服务。尽享整座私人岛天堂,既隐秘安全又令人心旷神怡。

会员优惠

维思达公务机会员计划的会员前往全球旗下精选的酒店和度假区时,可享受独家福利。如需加入维思达公务机会员计划,请填写下表并联系我们。

会员请登录查看福利。

咨询